5 Questions with Eun Ji! (a.k.a Jolly)

JollyNL

Eun Ji (right) with her daughter Esther at the CLC potluck last year.

I will start five questions interview~

1. Tell us about yourself and what you do.                                                                                      My name is Kwon, Eun Ji. I’m from Korea. I want to be an English Teacher.. and I needed to study English more. SO, I’m studying English in Montreal.

2. Favorite quote or saying?
My favorite quote is ‘As you grow older, you’ll find the only things you regret are the things you didn’t do.’ -Zachary Scott.
Most people don’t like to regret what they did. Me neither. So, I always remind this sentence to do my best everyday.
3. Favorite thing about Montreal.
In Montreal, we can experience  two cultures. Canada and France. Language, Food, Buildings….and there are a lot of festivals all year around. Especially you can find famous international festivals in the summer.
4. Who do you admire most?
My roll model is Han, Biya. She was traveler. But her main job is an International aid worker and professor now. I respect her life. I want to help the poor in the world like her.
5. What languages do you speak and would like to speak?
I speak Korean.of course. ^^ and I can speak English, but not yet…And, I want to learn Spanish in the future. Anyway~ I wanna be a multilingual~~~
Leave a Reply

