5 Questions with Jenny!

Jenny

1. Tell us about yourself and what you do 

Hey everyone. I am sure that most of the CLC students don’t know very much about me because I am really quiet and small…so sometimes it’s hard to notice me hahaha.. Well… here it goes, I am Jenny Hong from Seoul, South Korea. I have been in Canada for almost 4 years now. And I am a graphic designer at CLC. I draw and design the brochures and posters. I am also a student at Dawson College in the 3D Animation program.    

2. Favorite quote or saying?

“The most important thing is to enjoy your life – to be happy – it’s all that matters.”
-Audrey Hepburn

3. Favorite song, movie, or book?

My favorite movie has to be “My Good Dinosaur” from Walt Disney because I really liked the theory about what would happen if dinosaurs never became extinct and how far their evolution could have gone. Also, I am studying 3D animation, so I was amazed at the quality of the animation in this movie.

4. Favorite thing about Montreal?

My favorite thing about Montreal is that there are so many different cultures and races all mixed together in one city, and for the most part everyone seems to get along. It inspires me to see this because I am from South Korea and we can’t even get along with our own people sometimes. Living in Montreal is amazing. I made so many friends from all different parts of the world.

5. Any words of wisdom for readers?

People don’t notice whether it’s winter or summer when they’re happy. Be positive 🙂

Thank you!

Leave a Reply

